TEN THINGS I SHOULD’VE LEARNT BUT DIDN’T

  • Talk to people only when I need as I’ve nothing to gain from them
  • Keep ignoring old friends until I delete them from my contact list
  • Speak odd secrets and cover up when the secret’s out and push the blame on someone else
  • Give lectures on how not to spread things when I can’t stop gossiping
  • Take credit for someone else’s hard work
  • Look down on people once I reach a better position
  • Shower lots love and hugs when I meet some and forget the minute they disappear
  • Preach on how to live a life because the other person chose to live differently
  • Tell lies to get things done and get ahead in life
  • Pretend to listen and care while my mind is only thinking about – ME

 

 

One thought on “TEN THINGS I SHOULD’VE LEARNT BUT DIDN’T”

Leave a comment